Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Dr. M. S. Dash, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Technocrats TIT Group of Institutions, Bhopal, (INDIA).
Email: editor@ijaetr.com, malaya.dash@technocratsgroup.edu.in

 

Editorial Board Members

Dr. Kouzou Abdellah, Professor, HDR, Dr, Magister, Ing, Faculty of Science and Technology, Djelfa University, Algeria. IEEE Senior Member, IACSIT Senior Member,SCIEI Senior Member, Affiliate Member of IFAC, IISRO Member, IAENG Member. IEEE-HKN Alumni Member.
Email :kouzouabdellah@ieee.org
Personal Web Page : http://www.univ-djelfa.dz/labo/laadi/a.kouzou

 

Dr. Akhtar Kalam, Professor & Leader -Smart Energy Research Unit, College of Engineering and Science, Victoria University, Australia
Email: Akhtar.Kalam@vu.edu.au

 

Dr. Suhaidi Shafie, Associate Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronic Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University Putra Malaysia. Head, Functional Device Laboratory, Institute of Advanced Technology, University Putra Malaysia. PTech, SMIEEE, MIET, MIAENG. Past Chair, IEEE CASS Malaysia Chapter.
Email: suhaidi@upm.edu.my

 

Dr. M. Sundar Rajan, Associate Professor, Industrial Control Chair, Faculty of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Institute of Technology Arbaminch University ,Arbaminch. Ethiopia.
Email: sundar.rajan@amu.edu.et

 

Dr. Tiauw Hiong Go, Associate Professor, Department of Aerospace, Physics and Space Sciences, Florida Institute of Technology, USA
Email: tgo@fit.edu

 

Dr. Abdel-Badeeh M. Salem, Professor & Head of Artificial Intelligence and Knowledge Engineering Research Labs, Ain Shams University, Cairo, Egypt
Email: absalem@cis.asu.edu.eg

 

Dr. Dil Muhammad Akbar Hussain, Associate Professor, Department of Electronic Systems, Aalborg University, Denmark.
Email: akh@et.aau.dk

 

Dr. Hamza Mohammed Ridha Al-Khafaji, Head of Department, Department of Biomedical & Computer Engineering, Al-Mustaqbal University College, Babylon, Iraq
Email: hamza.alkhafaji@mustaqbal-college.edu.iq

 

Dr. Anuprita Mishra, Professor, Department of Electrical & Electronics Engineering, Technocrats TIT Group of Institutions, Bhopal, (INDIA).
Email: anuprita.mishra@technocratsgroup.edu.in  

 

Dr. B Venkateswara Rao, Associate Professor, Department of EEE, V R Siddhartha Engineering College (Autonomous),Kanuru, Vijayawada – 520007, Andhra Pradesh,
Email: drbvrao@vrsiddhartha.ac.in

 

Dr. Archana Sharma, Associate Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, Technocrats TIT Group of Institutions, Bhopal,(INDIA).
Email: archana.sharma@technocratsgroup.edu.in